وبلاگ کودک منوبلاگ کودک من، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 11 ماه و 5 روز سن داره

کودک من

شلوار

دانلود آهنگ صوتی little star

1393/5/27 8:25
نویسنده : وبلاگ کودک من
39,203 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are.
Up above the world so high,
Like a diamond in the sky.
Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are! [2]

that was great Barney

I ‘m gonna make wish on one of these stars
Now what should I wish for?

Star light, star Bright, first star I see tonight
I wish I may, I wish I might have the wish

I made my wish Barney,
Let make a wish together

Oh, Good!
Star light, star Bright, first star I see tonight
I wish I may, I wish I might have the wish
I wish tonight I wish tonight

برای دانلود آهنگ کلیک کنید

پسندها (1)

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به کودک من می باشد